Leadership Team

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

Regional Coordinator
Debbra Esparza
3234 Timberlark Drive
Kingwood, TX 77339-1924
281.684.1510
txregion@txptk.org

Associate Regional Coordinator
Michele Daniels
Kilgore College, Gamma Omicron Chapter
arc@txptk.org

ADVISOR AND ADVISORY BOARD

Comptroller and Advisor to the Region
Dr. John “Bo” Rollins
Lone Star College-Tomball, Alpha Rho Mu Chapter
txcomptroller@txptk.org

Regional Advisory Board Chair
Oscar Ramos
Lone Star College – Atascocita Center, Alpha Lambda Xi Chapter
board_chair@txptk.org

Regional Advisory Board Vice Chair
Cassie Bruner
Brazosport College – Lake Jackson, Psi Psi Chapter
board_vice-chair@txptk.org

Regional Advisory Board Secretary
Elizabeth McKinley
San Jacinto College – South, Alpha Gamma Zeta Chapter
board_secretary@txptk.org

COORDINATORS

District Coordinators

District I Coordinator
Bonnie Kelley
Odessa College, Eta Tau Chapter
d1dc@txptk.org

District II Coordinator
Mary Linder
Grayson College, Omicron Psi Chapter
d2dc@txptk.org

District III Coordinator
Nancy Long
Trinity Valley Community College, Iota Alpha Chapter
d3dc@txptk.org

District IV Coordinator
Laura Dupree
Lone Star College-North Harris – Alpha Alpha Rho Chapter
d4dc@txptk.org

District V Coordinator
Mary Kohls
Austin Community College, Alpha Gamma Pi Chapter
d5dc@txptk.org

Associate District Coordinators

District I Associate Coordinator
Amber Brookshire
Amarillo College, Beta Eta Chapter
d1adc@txptk.org

District II Associate Coordinator
Jessica Hargis
Collin College, Alpha Mu Tau Chapter
d2adc@txptk.org

District III Associate Coordinator
Gigi Delk
Tyler Junior College, Alpha Omicron Chapter
d3adc@txptk.org

District IV Associate Coordinator
Dr. Chris Allen
Lone Star College-University Park, Beta Upsilon Nu Chapter
d4adc@txptk.org

District V Associate Coordinator
Joseph “Drew” Denman
Blinn College-Bryan, Alpha Lambda Rho Chapter
d5adc@txptk.org

ALUMNI

TRAA Comptroller and Advisor
Kenneth Ruemke
Alpha of North Harris Alumni
alumni@txptk.org

EVENT OPERATIONS

Director of College Relations
Lori Skillestad
Iota of Texas Alumni
collegefair@txptk.org

Sponsorships
Mary Linder
Grayson College, Omicron Psi Chapter
d2dc@txptk.org

Program Director
Bill Plummer
media@txptk.org

Program Assistant
Isaac Burris
media@txptk.org

Photographer
Tracy Delk
photos@txptk.org

Texan Editor
Vacant
Texan@txptk.org

PRESIDENTAL AMBASSADOR

Presidential Ambassador
Dr. Bill Coppola, President
Tarrant County College-Southeast, Beta Delta Omicron Chapter